gnc 0.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

note: Due to bugs of Glade, titles are not automatically translated
en: File Transmission
zh: 檔案傳輸

en: Send Files
zh: 傳送檔案

en: Receive Files
zh: 接收檔案

en: File transmission failed!
zh: 檔案傳輸失敗！

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Finished
zh: 完成

en: Receiving...
zh: 正在接收…

note: ACTION_SEND
en: Sending...
zh: 正在傳送…

en: Execute command:
zh: 執行指令：

en: Processing...
zh: 正在處理…

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Select files to send
zh: 要傳送的檔案

en: Add File
zh: 加入檔案

en: Add Folder
zh: 加入資料夾

en: Destination Host:
zh: 目標主機位址：

en: Files to Send:
zh: 要傳送的檔案：

en: Inter-Computer File Transmission
zh: 電腦之間的檔案傳輸

en: Listen on Port:
zh: 監聽連接埠：

en: Port:
zh: 連接埠：

en: Receive files from another computer
zh: 從另一台電腦接收檔案

en: Save to Folder:
zh: 儲存到資料夾：

en: Send files to another computer
zh: 傳送檔案到其他電腦

en: What do you want to do?
zh: 你想要做什麼？
